← Back to Search

Holding Details

Barcode50362005328479
LocationBradford PL
TitleWe are the Brennans / Tracey Lange.
AuthorLange, Tracey, author.
Call NoFIC LAN
CollectionAdult Fiction
Reserve Item

Copies

Call NoBarcodeCirc StatusLocation
FIC LAN50362005328479AvailableBradford PL
FIC LAN50887000117550Due on 11/30/2022Hamlin
F LAN50837000334692AvailableFriends

Catalog Details

International Standard Book Number 1250796229 : $26.99
International Standard Book Number 9781250796226 : $26.99
Dewey Decimal Classification Number 813/.6 23
Personal Name Lange, Tracey, author.
Title Statement We are the Brennans / Tracey Lange.
Edition Statement First edition.
Imprint New York, NY : Celadon Books, 2021.
Physical Description 274 pages ; 25 cm.
Content Type text txt rdacontent.
Media Type unmediated n rdamedia.
Carrier Type volume nc rdacarrier.
Summary, Etc. "In the vein of Mary Beth Keane's Ask Again, Yes, Tracey Lange's We Are the Brennans explores the staying power of shame-and the redemptive power of love-in an Irish Catholic family torn apart by secrets..."-- Provided by publisher.
Subject Added Entry - Topical Term Catholic families Fiction.
Subject Added Entry - Topical Term Family secrets Fiction.
Subject Added Entry - Topical Term Irish Americans Fiction.
Index Term-Genre/Form Domestic fiction.

Book Reviews

Create Review