← Back to Search

Holding Details

Barcode18011123504430
LocationCameron
TitleChase Wilde comes home : a Wyoming Wilde novel / Jennifer Ryan.
AuthorRyan, Jennifer, 1973- author.
Call NoF PAPERBACK
CollectionAdult Fiction
Reserve Item

Copies

Call NoBarcodeCirc Status
F PAPERBACK18011123504430Available

Catalog Details

International Standard Book Number 0063111403 (paperback)
International Standard Book Number 9780063111400 (paperback)
Dewey Decimal Classification Number 813/.6 23
Personal Name Ryan, Jennifer, 1973- author.
Title Statement Chase Wilde comes home : a Wyoming Wilde novel / Jennifer Ryan.
Edition Statement First edition.
Imprint ?20
Imprint New York : Avon Books, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, [2022]
Physical Description 386 pages ; 18
Content Type text txt rdaconte
Media Type unmediated n rdamed
Carrier Type volume nc rdacarri
Series Statement A Wyoming Wilde novel ; [
Summary, Etc. "New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Ryan begins a brand-new series with a western set romance between a former soldier and the mother of his child. Perfect for fans of Diana Palmer, Linda Lael Miller, and BJ Daniels. They're tough, tender, and sometimes tormented; they're the Wildes of Wyoming, three brothers whose family ties are as strong as their wills." -- Publisher marketin
Subject Added Entry - Topical Term Man-woman relationships Ficti
Subject Added Entry - Topical Term Single mothers Ficti
Subject Added Entry - Topical Term Veterans Ficti
Index Term-Genre/Form Romance fiction
Series Added Entry-Personal Name Ryan, Jennifer, 1973- Wyoming Wilde novel ; bk.

Book Reviews

Create Review